Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottomkitten's photos, and thousands more!
7,037 Members Online NOW!*   7,109 New Photos this week!   1,062,281 Active Members!*

I need a Master
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 21, 1967
(52 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Front Royal, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Average

Body Decorations : Earring(s); Tattoo(s)
Breast Size: 36 / 80 C
Pubic Hair: Trimmed
Marital Status: Single
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Religion: Prefer not to say


52 year old Woman in Front Royal, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bottomkitten
I want to be a willing sub for the right Master. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I am new to this lifestyle and I am excited to begin this exciting journey into self discovery. I'd prefer an experienced Master to train and teach me how to be the best sub I can be. If you think you are the right man for the job contact me. Lets play! [if254 1]

Members near Front Royal, Virginia, United States
View More Listings