Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxxalyssarosexxx's photos, and thousands more!
8,700 Members Online NOW!*   9,343 New Photos this week!   1,069,900 Active Members!*

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*Elite Sub/Slave/Pet/Unicorn✧・゚: *✧・゚:*
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 3, 1994
(24 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Centreville, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Current college student
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Breast Size: 34 / 75 C
Have Children: No
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Full Time Undergrad
Religion: Catholic


24 year old Woman in Centreville, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman) or Couples (2 women)

Profile for xxxalyssarosexxx
♥★·.·´¯·.·★ Alyssa Rose ★·.·´¯·.·★♥

My master and I are currently looking for a more permanent, full time master for me. Anyone interested should inquire my master, He will be selecting my new master and will continue to be my mentor even after a new master is selected.

˜”*°•.˜”*°• About Me: •°*”˜.•°*”˜


100% Submissive 
100% Brat 
100% Age-player 
100% Rope bunny 
100% Boy/Girl 
100% Experimentalist 
94% Slave 
80% Exhibitionist 
75% Primal (Prey) 
75% Pet 
71% Non-monogamist 
68% Degradee 
53% Masochist 
47% Voyeur 
42% Vanilla 
0% Switch 


Age: 23
Nationality: White; American
Gender: Female
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs.
Hair: Blonde
Body Type: Skinny
Breasts: 34B
Hips: 34 in.
Waist: 25 in.
Dress Size: 0
Shoe Size: 7.5 W
Piercings: 5
Tattoos: None
Body Hair: None; Shaved


My Biggest Turn Ons:
-Being dominated
-Being watched
-Being bitten
-Being Spanked
-Dressing up in lingerie

My Boundaries:
-No vomiting
-No pooping
-No animals
-No children
-No fisting
-Nothing illegal
-No blood

3 Things I Can't Live Without!

Members near Centreville, Virginia, United States
View More Listings