Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usafdisabledvet's photos, and thousands more!
10,946 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   996,054 Active Members!*

usafdisabledvet  
Just here to Blog
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   May 3, 1956
(62 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Evanston, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Just curious
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Male Endowment: Average/
Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian

swinger



   
62 year old Man in Evanston, Wyoming, United States Looking For: Women or TS/TV/TG

Profile for usafdisabledvet
disabled veteran, retired 6 years. Been all over the country and even to Turkey and Germany. I'm rated at 90% by the VA on disability but get paid as unable to work. Between that and early social security I tend to get by quite well. Thus leaving me with plenty of time on my hands. So I am here to blog. This is just therapy for my PTSD. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
just here to blog I don't have a defined list of what makes somebody my ideal person and I don't want anybody to look at my list and say oh I'm pretending to be that.


Members near Evanston, Wyoming, United States
View More Listings