Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laepadingsynch's photos, and thousands more!
11,400 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   948,526 Active Members!*

laepadingsynch  
honesty. Please take a look at the incident on the blog
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 11, 1994
(24 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Springfield, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Other
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English, German, Italian, no
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Just curious
Role:   Not applicable
Level of Experience:   Less than six months
Dress:   Drag
Social Orientation :   Conservative
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 34 / 75 B
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: study
Religion: Atheist

swinger



   
24 year old Woman in Springfield, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men, Couples (2 men) or Groups

Profile for laepadingsynch
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 times per week, and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to follow my lead in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in short-term relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional sex. Some of my favorite positions are - angle, pump, cross. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man and woman) in the room. I'm seldom willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
In the most adverse circumstances, does not lose presence of mind. Chooses to be loyal and faithful to his woman, trusts her.


Members near Springfield, Virginia, United States
View More Listings