Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kurvyginger's photos, and thousands more!
8,329 Members Online NOW!*   8,444 New Photos this week!   951,801 Active Members!*

Hello from ohio.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 4, 1997
(22 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Blacklick, Ohio, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Prefer not to say

I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Breast Size: 36 / 80 D
Occupation: health care
Religion: Prefer not to say


22 year old Woman in Blacklick, Ohio, United States Looking For: Men, Women or Couples (man and woman)

Profile for kurvyginger
I am a southern girl living in Ohio.
New to the lifestyle, but I've had interest for a long time. I've always been very sexual and have a high sex drive.

Been in a relationship for a long time - single at the moment. I work a lot and like to have some sort of life outside of work. Im shy but social and like positive people.

I'm a curvy girl, so if you don't like that, please don't contact me.

Red hair and green eyes. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Knows what they want. Is patient and not asking to meet the first time we talk.
I'm a bit shy, but worth getting to know.

Members near Blacklick, Ohio, United States
View More Listings