Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gymrat1974's photos, and thousands more!
11,279 Members Online NOW!*   8,647 New Photos this week!   1,083,971 Active Members!*

gymrat1974  
Looking for fun
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2013

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 3, 1974
(44 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Not applicable
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Extreme Liberal
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
44 year old Woman in Birmingham, Alabama, United States Looking For: Men or Couples (2 men)

Profile for gymrat1974
My mind is consumed
With thoughts of my bare flesh
Exposed to you for your perusal and your delight
You lord yourself over me
My master and my love
I wait for you to make the next move
Anxiously and unknowingly
As I cannot see you
I can only sense your presence
By the heat my body feels
Under the weight of your stare
Suddenly you lean out to touch me
The paddle in your hand claps across my bottom
One time, two, three
Then nothing but the agony of waiting for your next move
I'm at your mercy, both captive and captivated by you…
My life hangs in the balance … [if254 1]

Members near Birmingham, Alabama, United States
View More Listings