Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VallorieDoll's photos, and thousands more!
9,057 Members Online NOW!*   9,783 New Photos this week!   1,051,015 Active Members!*

VallorieDoll  
A Submissive Primal Princess
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 16, 1990
(28 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Union City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Hispanic
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Gothic
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Breast Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Warehouse Supervisor.
Religion: Christian

swinger



   
28 year old Woman in Union City, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for VallorieDoll
Been on and off the lifestyle since I was 20 years old.
I don't play with just anyone. There has to be an attraction(intellectual, pheromone, physical, and/or mindfuck) to have me surrender all my holes and body to you. Not just cause "Hey, I am horny let's fuck!", I rather ride my dildo. If you are rude to me I will be rude to you. You aren't my Dom, I don't need to answer to you.


What I am NOT
A Domme.
A Switch.
Your Unicorn.
Monogamous
Going to fuck you. I am picky on who will ravage me.
Into Long distance relationships/cyber domming. I will lose interest and ghost you.
Into joining or starting Poly houses/relationships. Kudos to those who can.
Relocating to you. I have an awesome career. I love making my own money honey.
A Masochist. Though I like some pain with pleasure.
Going to hunt and bring you other booty. Get your own meat, thank you.
Perfect. I have flaws just like everyone else. I try to improve everyday.

Hard Limits

Scat
Age Play
Blood
Piss
Any body fluid other then Cum and Saliva.
Animals
Under 18
Being a punching bag(torture stuff)
Humiliation
Degragation
Will fill this out more later. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
A Dom/Daddy Dom.


Members near Union City, New Jersey, United States

skybunny
56/F
Methuen,
Massachusetts

straponhunny
42/F
Waldorf,
Maryland

Slave2every1
61/F
Hartford,
Connecticut

Everydayrape2
27/F
Oneonta,
New York

Good4Headlisa
45/F
Ontario,
Canada

amherstchick
28/F
Sturbridge,
Massachusetts

ASIANTREASURE
40/F
Brooklyn,
New York

cityslut22
39/F
New York,
New York

DizzyLizzy37
53/F
Portsmouth,
New Hampshire
View More Listings