Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luverofbigcock's photos, and thousands more!
12,322 Members Online NOW!*   8,869 New Photos this week!   1,012,414 Active Members!*

Luverofbigcock  
Horny and looking
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 8, 1972
(45 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   High school graduate
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
Role:   Prefer not to say
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Breast Size: 42 / 95
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
45 year old Woman in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Women or Men

Profile for Luverofbigcock
Tired of this boring old vanilla life looking to spice it up interested in men women no age preference who loves fuckin and suckin and into outdoor play [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Someone with a talented tongue


Members near Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States

Dragonite143
48/F
Ludlow,
Massachusetts

Mcgrawatservice
27/F
Baltimore,
Maryland

tounguemyclit
42/F
Colonial Heights,
Virginia

myslaveforuse
54/F
White Plains,
New York

Sweetie_84
33/F
Varysburg,
New York

Friskey13
28/F
Chambersburg,
Pennsylvania

Darkrose115
23/F
Waldorf,
Maryland

Miscan02
35/F
New York,
New York

Snapdrags
44/F
Hempstead,
New York
View More Listings