Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChessieCat's photos, and thousands more!
9,812 Members Online NOW!*   9,240 New Photos this week!   1,096,637 Active Members!*

ChessieCat  
The most devoted pet you'll ever have.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2016

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 3, 1986
(31 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Sterling, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 36 / 80
Have Children: No
Want Children : Yes
Religion: Agnostic

swinger



   
31 year old Woman in Sterling, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for ChessieCat
Spontaneous, quirky, effervescent.

Rainbow gamer catgirl 24/7; hard-working public servant 5-7 days a week.

Some people theorize that I'll never grow up, and they're probably right.

After years of searching, I've finally found a job that never gets boring. Most of the week, I'm at my desk in office attire, but doing such a dynamic array of work that I absolutely don't mind the stifling environs of a government office. Field days are regular in my position and, while I love the break in routine, they present the most challenging aspect of my work - pretending to be an extrovert.

I love my job, but I crave the centering effect a healthy power-exchange relationship has on me. The everyday stresses of work and life easily melt away in the presence of the right dynamic. With someone to devote myself to, who would happily care for me and protect me in return, I could live the most stellar of lives, with each day seeming far greater than the one before.

Day to day, it's not unusual to find me in anything from a corset, to a nerdy t-shirt and jeans, to a tutu, to a summer dress (especially now that this beautiful weather is here).

I love having adventures, challenging myself, gaming, and trying new things. I'm unapologetically vibrant (literally rainbows) and the people I spend the most time with seem to understand, accept, and appreciate that.

I'm a regular attendee of MAGFest, an off-and-on Magic: the Gathering player (as time allows), an aspiring cosplayer (*sigh* someday), and a casual artist and boredom crafter.

I have a couple hard and fast rules I stick to in my life, but otherwise the sky is the limit! [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Ideally, I'd like to find an Owner who adores my kitten-ish nature and nurtures those behaviors so that I can grow out of the partitions I've built for the sake of "normalcy," and be my most happy and true self. Similarly delightful would be a nurturing Dominant who might grow to love the kitten I am and find him/herself opening to the idea of one day being my Owner - in addition to my Sir/Madam.


Members near Sterling, Virginia, United States

Avantegarrd
42/F
Miami,
Florida

passionsexslave1
38/F
Ozone Park,
New York

babygirldee12
21/F
Jersey City,
New Jersey

moett588
45/F
Babylon,
New York

Masterscvnt
48/F
Near Pittsburgh,
Pennsylvania

Cat2980
37/F
Langhorne,
Pennsylvania

Jadeeyes001
48/F
Rochester,
New York

SubBlondeBlue4U
30/F
Buffalo,
New York

angelsdielonely
28/F
Raleigh,
North Carolina
View More Listings