Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chaza1908's photos, and thousands more!
11,488 Members Online NOW!*   9,293 New Photos this week!   1,020,460 Active Members!*

Chaza1908  
Hi if you want to know about me message me
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 12, 1999
(19 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   Current college student
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Other Hair Color
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   I am new at this
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Not applicable
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Passive

Personal
Breast Size: 34 / 75 C
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Student
Religion: Not applicable

swinger



   
19 year old Woman in Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom Looking For: Men, Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 men) or Couples (2 women)

Profile for Chaza1908
Hey i am Charis

most of my friends would say i have a shy personality.

i like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom.

i love sex, but i am more interested in short/long-term relationships.

in the bedroom i tend to like kinky sex.

I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another person in the room.

I'm (seldom/always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds. [if254 1]

Members near Doncaster, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
View More Listings