Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CeeCee33's photos, and thousands more!
10,441 Members Online NOW!*   8,514 New Photos this week!   987,442 Active Members!*

CeeCee33  
Quand il me prend dans ses bras
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 24, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 29, 1953
(65 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?:   No
Height:   152-154 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, French
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Sometimes
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Liberal
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Personal
Breast Size: 36 / 80 D
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children : Happy with what I have
Occupation: Artist/writer
Religion: Atheist

swinger



   
65 year old Woman in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for CeeCee33
My third attempt at this. First, let me clarify. I am NOT a dominatrix. Ever. I'm a submissive. Notwithstanding the fact that I absentmindedly entered my name using capital "C's". If you are sub, ignore me. I will never be other than a sub.

Second - the little blurb below is accurate enough in most respects. It was brought home to me recently however, that my physical limitations do not allow for such things as being knocked to the floor or kicked into a corner. Whatever wishes, whatever need I have to participate in rough play, I am in some ways limited.

Third. I've tried to create an interesting Blog that will tell you far more about me than this brief space allows.

And now, to my original Profile description.

You wrap my hair around your fist and pull my head back. Hard. Wipe your cock across my face. Lean close, spit in my mouth. Grab my throat and push me down and rub your balls against my face. Slap me ... hard enough so that i fall on the floor. Push me into the corner with your foot and stand over me, holding your cock, you piss on me, your piss and cum in my mouth, running off my face, in my eyes.

I am permanently confined to a wheelchair with back issues. I can't walk or kneel. I can stand with support. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Experienced male Dom, 50 or older, 6 foot or taller, not "nice". In the Ottawa area. On-line relationships are a beginning only. They are meant to lead to Real Time - quickly.


Members near Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
View More Listings