Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of DomWomen.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alexandria7823's photos, and thousands more!
9,158 Members Online NOW!*   9,028 New Photos this week!   924,093 Active Members!*

Alexandria7823  
Sub looking for a long term play partner, and possibly more
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 17, 2016

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 26, 1988
(29 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-curious
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Prefer not to say
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Prefer not to say
Demeanor:   Prefer not to say

Personal
Breast Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Religion: Prefer not to say

swinger



   
29 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Alexandria7823
Most people describe me as being optimistic, energetic, funny, motivated and driven. At work I am in a position of leadership and responsibility, so it's nice to get a break from all of that and play on the submissive side. Being a bit on the large side I really want to find some one who I can be comfortable with. Once that's established, there is a nearly limitless amount of fun we can have. I am looking / hoping for some fun but also possibly something a bit more if things work out. A relationship where in all other areas of life outside the bedroom we are equals. I like to write, although I'm not great at it. I work in the creative industry, but tend to be very analytical and process oriented. I have strong intrapersonal skills and I am primarily driven to try to make others happy. I am always wanting to learn more, and am determined that I can do anything with enough thoughtfulness, research and resilience. I love to solve problems, find ways to make things work, find better solutions etc. In my off time I love to learn and discover new things whether it's learning more about the area (I've only lived in this area for a couple years, and I find there's always new things to explore) - or reading up on something new. I am the type of person that will give pretty much anything a try at least once. I'm very easy going, and it's pretty easy to make me happy. I will always find the positive in any situation, and I tend to always try to see the best in people too. I am patient and understanding - but also know when to draw lines. But I believe that patience, honesty and open communication is the key for any kind of relationship. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person would be educated, compassionate, honest and have a great sense of humor. Some one who, as far as who they are looking for, isn't looking to cycle through as many conquests as possible, but some one who will actually give a real relationship a shot. He is hard working, strong, optimistic, maybe a little nerdy. And kinky. Sex is fun. Life is fun! I want some one who has a similar attitude.


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States

BrattyLiLKitty
36/F
Portsmouth,
Virginia

gigisrose
37/F
New York,
New York

Dadyslilslut69
36/F
Mount Laurel,
New Jersey

LadyVal7110
51/F
Syracuse,
New York

IamMistressQween
35/F
Chesapeake,
Virginia

Jeannie569
53/F
Lansdale,
Pennsylvania

kaschia
33/F
Bedminster,
New Jersey

ZestyLemons
22/F
Corning,
New York

Little_brat19
18/F
Port Deposit,
Maryland
View More Listings